Why advertise?

West Essex is a fantastic place to live, work and play…and West Essex Life is the vibrant, glossy, free magazine, filled with the glitz and glam that our readers love. Advertising in West Essex Life, the area’s longest serving magazine of it’s kind, puts your message straight through the door to ABC1 households across our affluent area.


Read our media packs...

Browse our advertiser information and find out how we can help your business increase awareness, drive more sales and be more successful.

West Essex Life Media Pack



Digital Media Pack



GoTarget Media Pack



Talk to our friendly team...

Chris Boosey

Commercial Development Manager
phone: 07584 503045
email: chris.boosey@archant.co.uk

Tania Bohrn

Advertisement Sales Manager
phone: 07866 554194
email: tania.bohrn@archant.co.uk

Andrew Fivaz

Account Manager and Motor Specialist
phone: 07785 616251
email: andrew.fivaz@archant.co.uk

Nalini Majithia

Account Manager
phone: 0778 5616232
email: nalini.majithia@archant.co.uk

Sarah Sweeney

Account Manager
email: sarah.sweeney@archant.co.uk

Andrew Fivaz

Account Manager
phone: 07785 616251
email: andrew.fivaz@archant.co.uk

Stuart Hazel

Property Manager
phone: 07738 311547
email: stuart.hazel@archant.co.uk


National Advertising...

National & Agency Sales

phone: 0207 583 2100
email: archant@mediaforce.co.uk

National Digital Enquiries

phone: 020 7832 1638
email: london@1xl.co.uk
web: www.1xl.co.uk

 
Great British Holidays advert link

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter


Follow us on Twitter


Like us on Facebook

Latest Competitions & Offers

Subscribe or buy a mag today

subscription ad subscription ad

Local Business Directory

West Essex's trusted business finder

Job Search in Manchester



Search For a Car In Your Area

Property Search