Key Contacts

Sales

Tania Bohrn

Advertisement Sales Manager
phone: 07866 554194
email: tania.bohrn@archant.co.uk

Emma Castle

Advertisement Account Manager
phone: 07918 706892
email: emma.castle@archant.co.uk

Chris Boosey

Commercial Development Manager
phone: 0208 4784444
email: chris.boosey@archant.co.uk

Stuart Hazel

Property Manager
phone: 07738 311547
email: stuart.hazel@archant.co.uk

Nalini Majithia

Account Manager
phone: 0778 5616232
email: nalini.majithia@archant.co.uk

Tasha Kavanagh

Account Manager
phone: 07584 147229
email: tasha.kavanagh@archant.co.uk

For Editorial enquiries:

Julian Read

Managing Editor
phone: 07834 101686
email: julian.read@archant.co.uk

Holly Eells

Editor
phone: 07738 311540
email: editor.westessex@archant.co.uk

Technical Enquiries

email: email admin@subscriptionsave.co.uk

Company Information

Archant Community Media Ltd
Prospect House
Rouen Road
Norwich
Norfolk
NR1 1RE

Registered in England: Company number: 19300, VAT number: 711 5185 62
 
Great British Holidays advert link

Newsletter Sign Up

West Essex Life weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy



Follow us on Twitter


Like us on Facebook

Subscribe or buy a mag today

subscription ad subscription ad

Local Business Directory

West Essex's trusted business finder

Job Search in Manchester



Search For a Car In Your Area

Property Search