Get in touch

Contact us by phone or in person

West Essex Life
Archant
7th Floor, Maritime House
1 Linton Rd
Barking
IG11 8HG
Telephone: 020 8478 4444

Key Contacts

Sales

Patrick Dunne

Sales Director, Essex and Herts Magazines
phone: 07501 229101
email: patrick.dunne@archant.co.uk

Tania Bohrn

Advertisement Sales Manager
phone: 07866 554194
email: tania.bohrn@archant.co.uk

Nalini Majithia

Account Manager
phone: 0778 5616232
email: nalini.majithia@archant.co.uk

Sarah Sweeney

Account Manager
email: sarah.sweeney@archant.co.uk

Claire Yates

Account Manager
email: claire.yates@archant.co.uk

For Editorial enquiries:

Kelly Beswick

Editor
phone: 07973 816018
email: kelly.beswick@archant.co.uk

Technical Enquiries

email: admin@subscriptionsave.co.uk

Company Information

Archant Community Media Ltd
Prospect House
Rouen Road
Norwich
Norfolk
NR1 1RE

Registered in England: Company number: 19300, VAT number: 711 5185 62
 
Great British Holidays advert link

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter


Follow us on Twitter


Like us on Facebook

Subscribe or buy a mag today

subscription ad subscription ad

Local Business Directory

West Essex's trusted business finder

Job Search in Manchester



Search For a Car In Your Area

Property Search